Web-site is in update mode


Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Georgia


Publication date: 2015-06-25 New visa regulations to enter Georgia

The Government of Georgia has approved the list of countries which citizens may enter and stay in Georgia without visa for one full year, as well as the list of countries whose visa and/or residence permit holders may enter Georgia without a visa for 90 calendar days in any 180-day period (relevant lists are attached). 

Publication date: 2017-03-20 Statement by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Georgia regarding the third anniversary of annexation of Crimea

The so-called referendum conducted in Crimea three years ago under the pressure of Russian armed forces led to the illegal occupation and annexation of the Autonomous Republic of Crimea and the City of Sevastopol by the Russian Federation. These acts were committed in complete disregard for the Constitution and legislation of Ukraine, as well as for the fundamental norms and principles of international law. 

      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Copyright © 2005-2009 Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Georgia. All rights reserved.
Created by ITDC